Reciprocity

As I walked around this year’s State Summer Games observing how our theme “WE ARE”  was showing up – I saw a lot of WE ARE RECIPROCITY.   It’s not a word I use very often, but it was happening at these Games –  a lot of mutual exchange.

Reciprocity allows us to acknowledge each other in appreciation of our unique gifts.  I read once it is like the breath we breathe –  no more than what we need as it comes in and exactly the right amount as it is released.  It is sufficient and life affirming.  In reciprocity I am there for you and you are there for me.

I loved our Summer Games, and if you were there, I hope you did, too.  If by chance you weren’t – enjoy a little reciprocity from the photos below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Reciprocity

  1. Uplifting and timely message. Thanks, Randy.

  2. Anonymous

    randy youre the BEST! thanks for who you are and what you do

  3. Anonymous

    I DONT EVEN KNOW HOW TO SAY THE WORD,HAHAH BUT ALOT OF IT STARTS WITH YOU BECAUSE OF YOUR WORDS AND ACTIONS !
    THANKS MY RANDY

Leave a Reply

