Happy?

There’s an interesting challenge floating around out there.  Not sure who started it or why, but the question posed to all of us is “Can you be happy for 100 days in a row?”  Apparently 715 of those people who have tried to complete the challenge have failed.  Their reason – lack of time.  They simply did not have enough time in the day to be happy.

I don’t know if I can say that I have ever been happy 100 days in a row, but I can say I have 2,700 Special Olympics athletes who have this amazing ability to create HAPPY in me.  This would be one of them.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Happy?

  1. Anonymous

    happy is as happy does

  2. Anonymous

    I keep a link of Tim’s Happy Dance and occassionally play it in the office to remind everyone to Be Happy!!

Leave a Reply

